20524
Image 0 - Casa Al Portico
Image 1 - Casa Al Portico
Image 2 - Casa Al Portico

Casa Al Portico

Description

The historic four-story building lies at the outskirt of the old village center of Novaggio a lively village in the hills of the Malcantone. Shops, restaurants, a bank, an ice-cream parlour, doctors and the stop of 4 postal bus lines are less than a five-minute walk away.

 

In 1997 and 2015 the house was carefully renovated. It now combines the charm of historic structures with modern design. It can be separated in two individual apartments or can be rented as a whole (special price).

On the ground floor there is a studio with a fireplace, a comfortable sofa bed that sleeps two and a separate bed. The simple kitchen and a big dining table are placed in an atmospheric cellar vault, which opens to the living room. A modern bath with a shower and an entrance hall with a wardrobe complete the apartment. A patio facing southeast and a garden at the northeastern side of the house invites one to spend time outdoors when the sun shines.

 

The raised ground floor contains a big and cosy open space kitchen with a fireplace, a long table and a sofa. In the adjoining sitting room there are a bed, two armchairs and a small TV. The bathroom features a shower, a washbasin and a toilet. On the terrace which faces south and borders a little garden one can enjoy fresh air and sunshine. On the first floor there are two big bedrooms with a double bed in each of them. There is enough space for two extra beds. Various artistic wall paintings give the house a special touch. From the typical open loggia under the roof one can enjoy the view over the surrounding hills and villages protected from sunshine or rain. You can also make your own pizza in a traditional wood-burning oven or simply enjoy the “dolce-far-niente” in some comfortable lounge chairs.

 

Welcome!

Features

  • TYPE HOUSE House
  • SIZE Number of rooms: 4, Number of beds: 5
  • LOCATION On the hill , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , Panoramic view
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Balcony , Garden - Lawn , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Fireplace , Shower , Fridge , Children's bed , Use of the kitchen area , Heating , TV , Free Wi-Fi

20524
Image 0 - Casa Al Portico
Image 1 - Casa Al Portico
Image 2 - Casa Al Portico

Casa Al Portico

Das 4-stöckige alte Tessinerhaus befindet sich am Rande des Dorfkerns von Novaggio, einem lebendigen Dorf im Malcantone mit Zentrumsfunktion. Läden, Bank, Restaurants, Gelateria , Ärzte, und die Postautohaltestelle von 4 Linien sind in weniger als 5 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.

 

Das Haus wurde 1997 und 2015 sorgfältig renoviert und umgebaut. So verbindet es nun den Charme historischer Bausubstanz mit modernem Design und strahlt viel Tessiner Flair aus.

Es kann in zwei separate Wohnungen unterteilt oder als Ganzes gemietet werden (Spezialpreis). Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein rustikales Studio mit Cheminée, einem bequemen Bettsofa mit zwei Schlafplätzen und einem separaten Bett. Die einfache Küche und ein grosser Esstisch sind in einem stimmungsvollen Kellergewölbe untergebracht, das zum Wohnraum hin offen ist. Ein modernes Bad mit Dusche und ein Flur mit Garderobe ergänzen die Wohnung. Ein direkter Ausgang in einen südseitigen kleinen Hof und ein Garten auf der Nordostseite des Hauses laden bei schönem Wetter zum Aufenthalt im Freien ein.

 

Das Hochparterre beherbergt eine grosse, gemütliche Wohnküche mit Cheminée, einem alten Refektoriumstisch und einem Sofa. Im angrenzenden Aufenthaltsraum befinden sich ein Bett und eine Sitzgruppe mit einem kleinen Fernseher. Das Bad besteht aus Dusche, WC und Lavabo. Auf einer Terrasse, die in den nach Südwesten ausgerichteten Garten übergeht, kann man frische Luft und die Sonne geniessen. Im ersten Stock befinden sich zwei grosse Schlafzimmer mit je einem Doppelbett. In beiden Zimmern hat es genug Platz für ein Extrabett. Verschiedene originelle Wandmalereien verleihen dem Haus einen speziellen Charme. In der typischen offenen Loggia unter dem Dach kann man von Sonne und Regen geschützt die Aussicht auf die umliegenden Hügel und Dörfer geniessen, im traditionellen Holzbackofen Pizza backen oder einfach in einer Lounge die Seele baumeln lassen.

 

Herzlich Willkommen!

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE DES HAUSES Haus
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 4, Anzahl Betten: 5
  • LAGE Am Hügel , Ruhig , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , Panoramablick
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Balkon , Garten , Privatparkplatz
  • AUSSTATTUNG Bad , Kamin , Dusche , Kühlschrank , Kinderbett , Kochmöglichkeit , Heizung , TV , free Wi-Fi