13695
Image 0
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6
Image 7
Image 8
Image 9

Mulino Ristorante Hotel

Description

A very typical little family-run hotel offering high quality and particular attention to detail.Located in a quiet spot surrounded by greenery, Hotel Mulino is just a stone’s throw from Lake Maggiore and the centre of Ascona. Our staff are pleased to welcome you to one of our 32 rooms for a relaxing holiday in a family atmosphere. The Ristorante Mulino will tickle your taste buds with local and international specialities prepared by Chef Andrea. Enjoy our three-course menu when you book half-board at a special rate.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number of rooms: 32, Number of beds: 70
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES Swiss Motorcycle Federation , GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel
  • LOCATION Central , Quiet , Close to the bus stop , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Fitness area - Gym , Outdoor pool , Sauna
  • VENUES Accommodation for groups , Lift , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Children's area , Private parking , Public parking , Meeting room , Small and large sized conference rooms (no technical equipment provided)
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Rooms with private bathroom , Children's bed , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV , Free Wi-Fi

13695
Image 0 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 1 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 2 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 3 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 4 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 5 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 6 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 7 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 8 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel
Image 9 - Mulino Ristorante Hotel

Mulino Ristorante Hotel

Klein und familiär, aber groß in Qualität und Originalität, mit der besonderen Liebe zum Detail.Das Hotel Mulino ist ruhig gelegen, mitten im Grünen und nur wenige Schritte vom Lago Maggiore und vom Zentrum von Ascona entfernt. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich, Sie in einem der 32 Zimmer zu einem erholsamen Urlaub im familiären Ambiente unterbringen zu dürfen. Das Restaurant Mulino mit Küchenchef Andrea verwöhnt Sie mit lokalen und internationalen Gerichten: Sie können das dreigängige Menü genießen, wenn Sie Halbpension zum Spezialpreis buchen.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 32, Anzahl Betten: 70
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN Föderation der Motorradfahrer der Schweiz , GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bikehotel
  • LAGE Zentral , Ruhig , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Bar/Snack-Bar , Fahrradverleih , Restaurant
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Fitnesssaal - Turnhalle , Freibad , Sauna
  • STRUKTUR Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Privatgarage , Garten , Kinderspielraum , Privatparkplatz , Öffentlicher Parkplatz , Tagungsraum , Grosse und kleine Tagungsäle (ohne technische Einrichtungen)
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Zimmer mit WC , free Wi-Fi , Kinderbett , Minibar , Radio , Telefon , TV