13699
Image 0 - Colibrì
Image 1 - Colibrì
Image 2 - Colibrì

Colibrì

Description

The Hotel Colibrì is located on the hill of Lugano in the sunniest zone of Switzerland, the Monte Brè. From Colibrì you will enjoy a romantic and beautiful panorama on the lake, the town and the mountains. Our family, is taking care of the guests since many years, in a lovely and quiet atmosphere. Restaurant with menu, "à la carte” choice and specialites: flame-cooked “châteaubriand”, “crêpes suzettes” and tartar-steak 'live' prepared, vegetarian, local and genuine dishes.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 28.02 - 31.12
  • SIZE Number rooms: 30, Number of beds: 50
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Quality label Q
  • LOCATION On the hill , Quiet , Close to the railway station , View on the lake , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Bar - Snack bar , Restaurant
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Suitable for cyclists , Outdoor pool
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Lift , Private garage , Garden - Lawn , Private parking , Public parking , Meeting room , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV , Wi-Fi (paying)

13699
Image 0 - Colibrì
Image 1 - Colibrì
Image 2 - Colibrì

Colibrì

Das Hotel Colibrì befindet sich in Aldesago am Lugano-Hügel - Monte Brè - dem sonnigsten Gebiet der Schweiz. Der Familienbetrieb empfängt seit vielen Jahren die geschätzten Gäste in einem gepflegten und ruhigen Ambiente. Von Aldesago aus geniesst man einen wunderbaren und romantischen Ausblick auf See, Stadt und Berge. Tagesmenu, Internationale und Regionale Küche, "à la carte" und Spezialitäten: "Châteaubriand" flambiert, "Crêpes suzettes" und "Tartar" am Tisch zubereitet. Vegetarische Gerichte, Früchte und Gemüse direkt vom Berg.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 28.02 - 31.12
  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 30, Anzahl Betten: 50
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Qualitätsgütesiegel Q
  • LAGE Am Hügel , Ruhig , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs , Seesicht , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Bar/Snack-Bar , Restaurant
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Freibad
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Aufzug , Privatgarage , Garten , Privatparkplatz , Öffentlicher Parkplatz , Tagungsraum , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten
  • AUSSTATTUNG Bad , Zimmer mit WC , Dusche , Minibar , Radio , Telefon , TV , Wi-Fi gegen Bezahlung