12043
Image 0 - Albergo Baldi

Albergo Baldi

The family-run hotel is located in the centre of Rodi-Fiesso, in the district of Leventina. Nearby are: the Tremorgio cable car, the Dazio Grande and the Piottino Gorge, the fitness trail, the soccer field and the skatepark. Possibility of hiring bicycles and playing tennis. In winter you can practice all sports disciplines that take place on snow and ice.

 

The service at the restaurant is attentive and the cuisine is home-made. We offer homemade pasta (tortelloni with ricotta and spinach, tortelloni stuffed with trout and local ricotta, etc.), meat and fish specialities. Pizza service in the evening. Fondue chinoise, bourguignonne, cheese fondue or raclette on reservation. In summer, always on reservation, grilled meat.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 12, Number of beds: 30
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION Central , Quiet , Panoramic view
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Open in Winter , Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Garden , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Rooms with private bathroom , free Wi-Fi , TV

12043
Image 0 - Albergo Baldi

Albergo Baldi

Das familiengeführte Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Rodi-Fiesso, in der Leventina Tal. In der Nähe befinden sich: die Seilbahn Tremorgio, der Dazio Grande und die Piottino Schlucht, der Vita Parcours, das Fussballfeld und der Skatepark. Möglichkeit, Fahrräder zu mieten und Tennis zu spielen. Im Winter können Sie alle Sportarten ausüben, die auf Schnee und Eis stattfinden.

 

Der Service im Restaurant ist gepflegt und die Küche ist hausgemäht. Wir bieten hausgemachte Pasta (Tortelloni mit Ricotta und Spinat, Tortelloni mit Füllung Forelle und heimischen Ricotta, etc.), Fleisch- und Fischspezialitäten. Am Abend Pizzaservice. Auf Vorbestellung Fondue Chinoise, Bourguignonne, Käse oder Raclette. Im Sommer immer auf Vorreservierung, gegrilltes Fleisch.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 12, Anzahl Betten: 30
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroTicino
  • LAGE Zentral , Ruhig , Panoramablick
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Im Winter geöffnet , Restaurant
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Garten , Privatparkplatz
  • AUSSTATTUNG Zimmer mit WC , free Wi-Fi , TV