148798
Image 0 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 1 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 2 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 3 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 4 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
From
to

Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo

keur Wellness would love to take you on a journey. We offer contemporary retreats, experiences and explorations to find balance in body, mind and heart. The word keur refers to the french word coeur, which means heart. keur is all about creating an experience that will not leave your heart untouched.

Join one of our 3 retreats in Switzerland this summer. We guide you through morning and evening practices and ceremonies and optional workshops. There will be enough time for hikes, walks and other experiences in nature. The retreats offer a safe place for self-exploration, stillness training and reflection.

In this specific retreat, we will be offering classes, workshops and ceremonies that are rooted in the science of breathwork, traditional yoga, kundalini yoga, movement, meditation and herbalism. The beautiful nature surrounding our Ticino location will be enhancing our group experience. The fire element represents passion, purification as well as rejuvenation and will be the theme of the retreat.

148798
Image 0 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 1 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 2 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 3 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Image 4 - Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo
Von
bis

Yoga Retreat Casa Corvo

keur Wellness freut sich, dich auf eine Reise mitzunehmen. Wir offerieren einzigartige Retreats und Erlebnisse, um Balance zu finden in Körper, Geist und Herz. Das Wort keur bezieht sich auf das französische Wort coeur, was Herz bedeutet. keur begleitet dich auf einer einmaligen Reise zu dir selber, welche dein Herz berühren wird. 

Buche deinen Platz in einem unserer 3 Retreats in der Schweiz. Wir führen dich am Morgen und Abend durch Klassen und Zeremonien sowie optionale Workshops. Zudem bleibt Zeit für Wanderungen, Spaziergänge und weitere Erlebnisse in der Natur. Die Retreats bieten einen sicheren Ort für Selbsterkundung, Stille und Reflexion.

In diesem bestimmten Retreat werden wir Klassen, Workshops und Zeremonien anbieten, die in der Wissenschaft der Atemarbeit, traditionellem Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, Bewegung, Meditation und Pflanzenheilkunde verwurzelt sind. Die wunderschöne Natur, die unseren Tessiner Kursort umgibt, wird unsere Gruppenerfahrung noch verstärken. Das Element Feuer steht für Leidenschaft, Reinigung sowie Verjüngung und wird das Thema des Retreats sein.