147953
Image 0 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 1 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 2 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 3 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 4 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
From
to

Van Gogh Alive. The experience

Discover the world’s most visited multi-sensory exhibition experience.

Venture into an exciting new world; forego all preconceived ideas of traditional museum visits, dispel all notions of tiptoeing through silent art galleries to view masterpieces from afar, change how you engage with art. Vitalize your senses and challenge your beliefs in a completely unique, stimulating Vincent van Gogh exhibition experience.

Be prepared for a vibrant symphony of light, color and sound, combined and amplified to create what visitors are calling “an unforgettable multi-sensory experience”. In an instant, Van Gogh Alive transports visitors to another time and place, immersing them in the artists’ world. Adults and children alike, wander throughout the space, exploring nooks and crannies and engaging with the experience in a manner that transcends traditional installations.

Explore the work and life experiences of this prolific artist during the period 1880 to 1890. Interpret his thoughts, feelings and state of mind during his time in Arles, Saint Rémy and Auvers-sur-Oise, the locations where he created many of his timeless masterpieces. See these works in hyper-fine detail, with special attention paid to key features, allowing you time to study color and technique. Photographs and video have also been augmented with Van Gogh’s works to demonstrate his sources of inspiration.

Synchronized to a powerful classical score, more than 3,000 Van Gogh images at enormous scale create a thrilling display that fills giant screens, walls, columns, ceilings and even the floor – immersing you entirely in the vibrant colors and vivid details that constitute Van Gogh’s unique style. 


Mon, Tue, Wed and Fri 13:00 - 18:30
Thu 13:00 - 21:00
Sat, Sun and holidays 10:00 - 20:00

Monday 18.11, 25.11, 02.12, 09.12 the exhibition will be open only by reservation for schools, groups, companies.

Time of stay about 1 hour and 30 minutes
In order to fully enjoy the experience, access to the exhibition will be guaranteed up to half an hour before closing time.

Features

  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

147953
Image 0 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 1 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 2 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 3 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Image 4 - Van Gogh Alive. The experience
Von
bis

Van Gogh Alive. The experience

Entdecken Sie die meistbesuchten weltweit multisensorische Messeerlebnis.

Venture in eine aufregende neue Welt; verzichten alle Vorurteile der traditionellen Museumsbesuche, zerstreuen alle Vorstellungen von aus der Ferne Ansicht Meisterwerke durch stille Kunstgalerien tiptoeing, ändern, wie Sie mit der Kunst engagieren. Vitalisieren Ihre Sinne und Ihre Überzeugungen in einer ganz einzigartigen Herausforderung, anregend Vincent van Gogh-Ausstellung Erfahrung.

Seien Sie bereit für eine lebendige Symphonie aus Licht, Farbe und Ton hergestellt, kombiniert und verstärkt zu schaffen, was die Besucher „eine unvergessliche multisensorische Erfahrung“ nennen. In einem Augenblick transportiert Van Gogh Lebend Besucher in eine andere Zeit und Ort, so dass sie in der Welt der Künstler einzutauchen. Erwachsene und Kinder gleichermaßen, wandern im ganzen Raum, zu erforschen verwinkelt und in Eingriff mit der Erfahrung in einer Weise, dass transzendiert traditionelle Anlagen.

Entdecken Sie die Arbeit und das Leben Erfahrungen dieser produktivsten Künstler während der Periode 1880 bis 1890. Interpretieren seine Gedanken, Gefühle und Gemütszustand während seiner Zeit in Arles, Saint Rémy und Auvers-sur-Oise, die Orte, an denen er viele seiner zeitlos erstellt Meisterwerke. Sehen Sie diese Arbeiten in hyper feinen Details, mit besonderem Augenmerk auf die wichtigsten Funktionen bezahlt, so dass Sie Zeit, um zu studieren Farbe und Technik. Fotografien und Videos auch mit Van Goghs Werken ergänzt worden sein Inspirationsquellen zu demonstrieren.

Synchronisiert zu einer leistungsfähigen, klassischen Partitur mehr als 3.000 Van Gogh Bilder auf riesigem Massstab eine spannende Anzeige erstellen, die riesigen Bildschirme füllt, Wände, Stützen, Decken und sogar den Boden - einzigartig Sie ganz in den lebendigen Farben und lebendige Details eintaucht, die Van Gogh bilden Stil. 


Mo, Di, Mi und Fr 13:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Do 13:00 - 21:00 Uhr
Sa, So und Feiertage 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Montag 18.11, 25.11, 02.12, 09.12 Die Ausstellung ist nur mit Reservierung für Schulen, Gruppen, Firmen geöffnet.

Aufenthaltszeit ca. 1 Stunde und 30 Minuten
Um das Erlebnis in vollen Zügen zu genießen, ist der Zugang zur Ausstellung bis zu einer halben Stunde vor Ladenschluss gewährleistet.

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE Ausstellungen und Messen