148555
Image 0 - Tamaro Vertical
Image 1 - Tamaro Vertical
22.05.2022

Tamaro Vertical

The second edition of Tamaro Vertical on Sunday 22 May will take you from the Splash & Spa car park in Rivera to the summit, beyond Alpe Foppa, passing through the woods along a challenging path that will satisfy the needs of even the most experienced runners.

However, this does not preclude the possibility for everyone to try their hand at a new route that will give you information on the state of your preparation and training along the almost 8 km and 1150 meters of elevation gain.

The route starts at the Rivera car park at about 480 meters above sea level and develops in the woods which then thins out and takes you beyond the Alpe Foppa restaurant up to almost 1600 meters above sea level

Features

  • CATEGORIES Sports events

148555
Image 0 - Tamaro Trail
Image 1 - Tamaro Trail
22.05.2022

Tamaro Trail

Die zweite Ausgabe von Tamaro Trail am Sonntag, den 22. Mai, bringt Sie vom Splash & Spa-Parkplatz in Rivera über die Alpe Foppa nach oben und führt Sie auf einer anspruchsvollen Strecke durch den Wald, die selbst den Bedürfnissen der erfahrensten Läufer gerecht wird. .

Dies schliesst jedoch nicht aus, dass sich jeder an einer neuen Route versuchen kann, die Ihnen Informationen über den Stand Ihrer Vorbereitung und Ihres Trainings auf den fast 8 km und 1150 Höhenmetern gibt.

Die Route beginnt am Rivera-Parkplatz auf etwa 480 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel und entwickelt sich im Wald, der sich dann verdünnt und Sie über das Restaurant Alpe Foppa hinaus auf fast 1600 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel führt

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE Sportliche Veranstaltungen