148363
Image 0 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 1 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 2 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 3 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 4 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 5 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 6 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 7 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 8 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 9 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 10 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 11 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 12 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
From
to

Open Studio Capriasca 2020 

The 4th edition of this well known and acknowledged biennial art event in art and artisanal studios of Capriasca will kick off on Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th October, from 10:am to 6:pm, giving the visitors the opportunity to walk through the door of 17 art studios, all situated within a small radius of this wonderful area, reachable also on footpaths.

The charme of art studios

Thanks to an ever wide range of disciplines, art lovers, onlookers, tourists and lovers of local history will have the opportunity of discovering intimate and private spaces, where artists muse to realize their creations. Work in progress will be seen in the studios of ceramists, sculptors, painters, designers, glassartists, mandalists, spiritual artists, weavers and photographers. A common point of all these creative beings, so different from each other by education and orientation, consists in their long expressive and technical research, which is unmistakeably reflected in theirs works and performances.

While visitors will have the chance “to touch” and “feel” the creations of these seventeen artists and artisans, to acquaint with there techniques, philosophies, thoughts and approach to the material, the visits will take place in full respect of COVID rules and social distancing.

Artists and artisans of the event

-Antonietta Airoldi - Textile weaver
-Marisa Altepost - Ceramist
-Vincenzo Altepost - Ceramist
-Eva Antonini - Sculptor
-Rino Canonica - Painter
-Diego Feurer - Glassartist
-Ida Menghetti Suter - Watercolourist
-Elsa Molinari - Painter and ceramist
-Roberta Pedrinis - Peintre and sculptor
-Giuseppe Pennisi - Photographer
-Le Petit Atelier di Valérie e Lidia - Ceramists
-Catherine Rovelli - Sculptor
-Fosca Rovelli - Painter and ceramist
-Sferico - Painter, sculptor and designer
-Renata Storni - Painter
-Alexandra von Burg - Painter
-Désirée Wiprächtiger – Spiritual art

More information at the event website www.openstudiocapriasca.ch

148363
Image 0 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 1 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 2 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 3 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 4 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 5 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 6 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 7 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 8 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 9 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 10 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 11 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Image 12 - Open Studio Capriasca 2020 
Von
bis

Open Studio Capriasca 2020 

Die 4. Ausgabe dieses nunmehr bekannten und beliebten zweijährlichen Kunstevents bietet dem Publikum die Gelegenheit, am Samstag 17. und Sonntag 18. Oktober, von 10 – 18 Uhr, 17 Kunst- und Kunsthandwerkateliers in der Capriasca zu besuchen. Die Ateliers liegen alle in einem kleinen Radius dieser wunderschönen Region und sind zudem auch durch Fusswege miteinander verbunden.

Der Charm der Künstlerateliers

Dank einer immer weitläufigeren Auswahl an Disziplinen, haben Kunstliebhaber, Neugierige, Touristen und Interessenten der örtlichen Geschichte die Gelegenheit zur Entdeckung der intimen und privaten Bereiche, wo sich die Künstler sammeln und ihre Werke entstehen lassen. Keramiker, Bildhauer, Kunstmaler, Designer, Glasskünstler, Mandalisten, Spirituelle Künstler, Weber und Photographen können in diesen zwei Tagen während ihrer Arbeit beobachtet werden. Ein zentraler Aspekt, welcher all diese Künstler, trotz ihrer Verschiedenheit in Ausbildung und Ausrichtung, miteinander verbindet, besteht in ihren langjährigen technischen und emotionalen Recherchen, welche sich unmissverständlich in ihrer Werken wiederspiegeln.

Obschon die Besucher die Werke dieser Künstler und Kunsthandwerker «berühren» und «fühlen» können, sich mit ihrer Technik, Philosophie, Überlegungen und Verarbeitung der Materialien bekannt machen können, finden die Atelierbesuche unter voller Einhaltung der Covid-Regeln und dem Social Distancing statt.

Künstler und Kunsthandwerker des Events

-Antonietta Airoldi -  Textilweberin
-Marisa Altepost - Keramikerin
-Vincenzo Altepost - Keramiker
-Eva Antonini - Bildhauerin
-Rino Canonica - Kunstmaler
-Diego Feurer - Glasskünstler
-Ida Menghetti Suter - Aquarellistin
-Elsa Molinari - Malerin und  Keramikerin
-Roberta Pedrinis - Malerin und Bildhauerin
-Giuseppe Pennisi - Fotograf 
-Le Petit Atelier di Valérie e Lidia - Keramikerinnen
-Catherine Rovelli - Bildhauerin
-Fosca Rovelli - Maler - Keramikerin
-Sferico - Maler, Bildhauer und Designer
-Renata Storni - Kunstmalerin
-Alexandra von Burg - Kunstmalerin
-Désirée Wiprächtiger - Spirituelle Kunst

Weitere Informationen auf der website www.openstudiocapriasca.ch