139655

Lugano, 31st January - 4th March 2018
The city of Lugano has a lot to offer during the winter too! MusicNet Plus was set up with the aim of collecting and presenting events proposed by locals, schools and other artists and musicians in Ticino.

Further information will follow on: www.musicnet.ch

LUGANO FRESH FESTIVAL
31.01 – 04.02  | Foce Concert Hall and Theatre (Studio Foce e Teatro), Ex Macello, Lab_Comacina

Fresh festival with a playful atmosphere. A weekend dedicated to music and the visual arts with concerts, events, exhibitions, photographs, cinema, prints and artwork. A meeting point for all artists that are active in the region.
facebook.com/fresh.lugano

BATTLE OF THE BANDS - WINTER SESSION
22nd – 24.02 | Exhibition Centre

Three days of concerts with 29 up-and-coming bands from Ticino, which will battle it out during the  traditional Winter Session of Battle of the Bands. A jury of experts will judge the performance of the groups, selecting the bands that will go through the final, which will be held from 18 to 20 May in the Piazza Manzoni in Lugano.
www.palcoaigiovani.ch

MAKE YOUR MOVE – URBAN FESTIVAL
2nd – 04.03 | Palazzo dei Congressi Convention Centre

3 days dedicated entirely to street dance with a full programme of competitions and contests, installations, DJs and parties, workshops, documentaries and events that offer a taste and an insight into everything that the street dance culture has to offer.
facebook.com/makeyourmovech

MusicNet
Centro Esposizioni 6900 Lugano +41 58 866 74 31

Lugano, 31st January - 4th March 2018
The city of Lugano has a lot to offer during the winter too! MusicNet Plus was set up with the aim of collecting and presenting events proposed by locals, schools and other artists and musicians in Ticino.

Further information will follow on: www.musicnet.ch

LUGANO FRESH FESTIVAL
31.01 – 04.02  | Foce Concert Hall and Theatre (Studio Foce e Teatro), Ex ...

FEATURES
CATEGORIES Music, Get-togethers
EVENT DETAIL
Centro Esposizioni, 6900 Lugano
Tel.: +41 58 866 74 31
WHEN
From
To
Position on the map

139655

Lugano, 31. Januar - 4. März 2018

Auch während der Winterzeit hat die Stadt Lugano viel zu bieten! MusicNet Plus entsteht mit einem Ziel: das Zusammentragen und Vorführen von Anlässen, die von Lokalen, Schulen und anderen örtlichen, in der Musikwelt tätigen Realitäten angeboten werden.

Es folgen mehr Informationen auf www.musicnet.ch

LUGANO FRESH FESTIVAL
31.01 – 04.02  | Studio e Teatro Foce, Ex Macello, Lab_Comacina

Festival von Frische und verspielten Lösungen. Ein Weekend, das der Musik und der bildenden Kunst gewidmet ist, mit Konzerten, Begegnungen, Ausstellungen, Foto, Film, Druck und Grafik. Ein Treffpunkt für alle Realitäten, die im Gebiet anwesend und tätig sind. 
facebook.com/fresh.lugano

PALCO AI GIOVANI – WINTER SESSION, BÜHNE DEN JUNGENDLICHEN
22. – 24.02 | Centro Esposizioni

Drei Tage lang Konzerte mit 29 aufsteigenden tessiner Bands, die während der traditionellen Winter Session gegeneinander antreten. Eine Jury von Fachleuten wird die Performance bewerten und diejenigen auswählen, die in die Endrunde kommen (von 18. bis 20. May 2018 auf der Piazza Manzoni in Lugano). 
www.palcoaigiovani.ch

MAKE YOUR MOVE – URBAN FESTIVAL
02. – 04.03 | Palazzo dei Congressi

3 Tage völlig dem Streetdance gewidmet, mit einem inhaltsreichen Programm, das Wettbewerbe und Contests einschliesst, sowie Installationen, DJ und Partys, Workshops, Dokumentare und Begegnungen, um die Street-Kultur zu geniessen und bekannt zu machen.
facebook.com/makeyourmovech

MusicNet
Centro Esposizioni 6900 Lugano +41 58 866 74 31

Lugano, 31. Januar - 4. März 2018

Auch während der Winterzeit hat die Stadt Lugano viel zu bieten! MusicNet Plus entsteht mit einem Ziel: das Zusammentragen und Vorführen von Anlässen, die von Lokalen, Schulen und anderen örtlichen, in der Musikwelt tätigen Realitäten angeboten werden.

Es folgen mehr Informationen auf www.musicnet.ch

LUGANO FRESH FESTIVAL
31.01 – 04.02  | Studio e Teatro...

EIGENSCHAFTEN
TYPOLOGIE Musik, Treffen
INFO VERANSTALTUNG
Centro Esposizioni, 6900 Lugano
Tel.: +41 58 866 74 31
WANN
Von
Bis
Standort auf der Karte