104994
Image 0 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 1 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 2 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 3 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 4 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 5 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 6 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 7 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 8 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 9 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 10 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 11 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
From
to

Luppolo & Food Festival 2021

The historic centre of Bellinzona, from Piazza Indipendenza to Piazza Collegiata, will come alive with a reduced version of the "Luppolo & Food festival - A little get-together" from Thursday 26 August to Sunday 29 August 2021.
 

Beer and good food are the basis of Luppolo & Food Festival, in a new and reduced version due to the severe limitations caused by the pandemic, the event will take place safely with tastings, courses with sommeliers and some concerts or dj sets.
More than 40 labels of artisanal beers from Ticino, Switzerland, Europe and some from around the world will be on show, ranging from light beers to amber ones and the new trendy beers: sour beers. Roberto Storni, a well-known beer sommelier from Ticino, will accompany participants in the two courses offered to get to know beer better and recognise its characteristics. The courses will allow participants to test their senses, try out new sensations and play with combinations of beer and local products.
 

The programme of the "Luppolo&Food Festival 2021" event and reservations for the courses or for the tables can be viewed on the event website: www.luppoloevents.com.

Features

  • CATEGORIES Enogastronomy , Music

104994
Image 0 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 1 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 2 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 3 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 4 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 5 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 6 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 7 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 8 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 9 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 10 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Image 11 - Luppolo & Food Festival 2021
Von
bis

Luppolo & Food Festival 2021

Das historische Zentrum von Bellinzona, von der Piazza Indipendenza bis zur Piazza Collegiata, wird von Donnerstag, 26. August, bis Sonntag, 29. August 2021, mit einer reduzierten Version des "Luppolo & Food festival - A little get-together" belebt.
 

Bier und gutes Essen sind die Basis des Luppolo & Food Festivals, in einer neuen und reduzierten Version aufgrund der starken Einschränkungen durch die Pandemie, wird die Veranstaltung sicher mit Verkostungen, Kurse mit Sommeliers und einige Konzerte oder DJ-Sets stattfinden.
Mehr als 40 handwerklich hergestellte Biere aus dem Tessin, der Schweiz, Europa und aus der ganzen Welt werden vorgestellt, von leichten Bieren bis hin zu bernsteinfarbenen Bieren und den neuen Trendbieren, den Sauerbieren. Roberto Storni, ein bekannter Biersommelier aus dem Tessin, wird die Teilnehmer in den beiden angebotenen Kursen begleiten, um das Bier besser kennen zu lernen und seine Eigenschaften zu erkennen. In den Kursen können die Teilnehmer ihre Sinne testen, neue Geschmackserlebnisse ausprobieren und mit lokalen Bier-Produkt-Kombinationen spielen.
 

Das Programm der Veranstaltung "Luppolo&Food Festival 2021" und die Reservierungen für die Kurse oder für die Tische können auf der Website der Veranstaltung eingesehen werden: www.luppoloevents.com.

 

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE Önogastronomie , Musik