143594
Image 0 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 1 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 2 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 3 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 4 - Lugano Bike Emotions
From
to

Lugano Bike Emotions

A Swiss event, which in its Luganese leg takes place in the city centre. It’s a challenge between the best bicycle, e-bike and Mountainbike athletes that’s bound to become a thrilling event to watch.

Programme

Sunday's route will wind through the streets of the city centre, with the organisers setting up obstacles to create a real city circuit and create a spectacular race. The Urban Short Race competition will feature the best mountain bike riders in the junior, U23 and elite categories. There will also be a few moments dedicated to MTB amateurs and, last but not least, two spaces reserved for champions Fabian Cancellara and Nino Schurter. The day will end with the inline race valid for the European Handbike Championship.

Village

The fulcrum of the event is the Expo Village, set up in the city centre between Piazza Manzoni and the central Piazza Riforma, which will allow visitors to enjoy the services offered by the numerous stands promoting products related to the world of bicycles and others.
Visitors and participants will have the opportunity to test bikes, take part in competitions, win prizes and much more. The village will be open from 10 a.m. to 7.30 p.m. on Saturday and from 8 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. on Sunday. Entrance to the village is free!

Features

  • CATEGORIES Sports events

143594
Image 0 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 1 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 2 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 3 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Image 4 - Lugano Bike Emotions
Von
bis

Lugano Bike Emotions

Eine schweizweite Veranstaltung, die bei ihrer Station in Lugano in dem Stadtzentrum ausgetragen wird. Das Rennen der besten Fahrer auf dem Rennrad, dem e-Bike und dem Mountainbike verspricht aufregende Momente.

Programm

Die Strecke am Sonntag führt durch die Straßen des Stadtzentrums, wobei die Organisatoren Hindernisse aufbauen, um einen echten Stadtkurs zu kreieren und ein spektakuläres Rennen zu bieten. Am Urban Short Race nehmen die besten Mountainbike-Fahrer der Kategorien Junioren, U23 und Elite teil, außerdem gibt es einige Momente für MTB-Amateure und nicht zu vergessen zwei Plätze für die Champions Fabian Cancellara und Nino Schurter. Der Tag endet mit dem Inline-Rennen, das für die Handbike-Europameisterschaft gewertet wird.

Village

Schwerpunkt der Veranstaltung ist das Expo-Village, das im Stadtzentrum zwischen der Piazza Manzoni und der zentralen Piazza Riforma aufgebaut ist und den Besuchern die Möglichkeit bietet, die Dienstleistungen der zahlreichen Stände zu nutzen, die Produkte aus der Welt des Fahrrads und andere anbieten.
Besucher und Teilnehmer haben die Möglichkeit, Fahrräder zu testen, an Wettbewerben teilzunehmen, Preise zu gewinnen und vieles mehr. Das Village ist am Samstag von 10:00 bis 19:30 Uhr und am Sonntag von 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr geöffnet. Der Eintritt ins Dorf ist frei!

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE Sportliche Veranstaltungen