148786
Image 0 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 1 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 2 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 3 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 4 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 5 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 6 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 7 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 8 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 9 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 10 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 11 - Ceresio Estate 2021
From
to

Ceresio Estate 2021

Let’s see the stars again!

Now celebrating its forty fifth year (15 events from 13 June to 4 September, again with the support of the Lugano Region Tourism Organisation) dedicated to the return of live music, Ceresio Estate reaffirms its own identity as well as the key factors underpinning its success: free concerts held in some of the region’s most picturesque spots and an eclectic events programme – a diverse mix of classical, antique and contemporary music – featuring well-known soloists and young “stars”.

The motto Let’s see the stars again, which echoes the words of Dante Alighieri (to whom a concert/show will be dedicated) refers not only to the musicians in the programme, but also to the fact that as many as 5 concerts will be organised outdoors. It is our wish that the local public and tourists can return and enjoy outstanding music in a safe, informal setting and – why not? – be amazed by some of the more unfamiliar acts.

On account of the constantly changing health situation, in accordance with rules enacted by the authorities, the programme may change, the number of spectators admitted may be restricted and concerts may even be cancelled. You are advised to regularly check the site, www.ceresioestate.ch.

Programm Download


Limited places, reservation mandatory

148786
Image 0 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 1 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 2 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 3 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 4 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 5 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 6 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 7 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 8 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 9 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 10 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Image 11 - Ceresio Estate 2021
Von
bis

Ceresio Estate 2021

Lasst uns die Sterne wieder sehen!

Mit der fünfundvierzigsten Ausgabe, die ganz im Zeichen der heiss ersehnten Rückkehr der Live-Musik steht (mit 15 Veranstaltungen vom 13. Juni bis zum 4. September unter der Schirmherrschaft des Fremdenverkehrsamtes von Lugano), huldigt das Ceresio Estate seinen Wurzeln und den Besonderheiten, denen es seinen Erfolg verdankt: kostenlose Konzerte an einigen der schönsten Orte der Region; ein ausgefallener Programm-Mix, ein abwechslungsreicher Cocktail aus klassischer Musik, historische und zeitgenössische Stile mit etablierten Solisten und jungen "Stars".

Das Motto Rivediam le stelle!, das an den letzten Vers von Dante Alighieris „Hölle“ erinnert (dem auch ein Konzert gewidmet ist), bezieht sich nicht nur auf die auftretenden Musikstars, sondern auch auf den Umstand, dass 5 Konzerte unter freiem Himmel stattfinden. Unser Wunsch ist es, dass das einheimische Publikum und Touristen wiederkommen, um phantastische Musik in einer sicheren und ungezwungenen Atmosphäre zu geniessen. Alle sind eingeladen, sich von einigen ausgefallenen Angeboten überraschen zu lassen.

Aufgrund der sich verändernden Hygienesituation und entsprechend der Anweisung der Behörden kann es zu Programmänderungen, Beschränkungen der Zuschauerzahlen bei den Konzerten und Absagen kommen. Wir empfehlen, die Seite www.ceresioestate.ch regelmässig zu besuchen.

Programm herunterladen


Die Anzahl der Sitzplätze ist begrenzt, Buchung obligatorisch