148959
Image 0 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 1 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 2 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 3 - Cavea in Vigna
21.08.2021

Cavea in Vigna

An evening immersed in the vineyards of Mendrisiotto, with a breathtaking view of the entire region, live music and an unmissable food and wine itinerary. This is what the Càvea Festival association is proposing on Saturday 21 August, in collaboration with the Cantine Latini.

The event, starting at 6 pm, will be hosted by the Cantine Latini in Tremona, on the slopes of Monte San Giorgio, where the Càvea Festival association, known for organising the music festival of the same name in the quarries of Arzo, will temporarily move to for a special and intimate event.

The evening's programme includes a culinary journey of three tastings and a tasting of three different wines produced locally. For the occasion, a stage will also be set up among the vineyards: a magical and completely new location where you can enjoy the music of Eleonor, an indie pop trio from Locarno, very popular in the region and active since 2012.

The cost of admission, including wine tasting, dinner, dessert and a glass delivered at the entrance, is 50 CHF. Access will be granted only upon presentation of a covid certificate.

Places are limited. Reservations must be made by 18 August 2021 at https://bit.ly/3lzBZBe or on 079 419 25 37.

Free parking is available near the wineries. The event will only be held in good weather. More information on the social channels of the Càvea Festival.  

Features

  • OPENING Sat: 18:00 - 23:00
  • CATEGORIES Enogastronomy , Music

148959
Image 0 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 1 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 2 - Cavea in Vigna
Image 3 - Cavea in Vigna
21.08.2021

Cavea in Vigna

Ein Erlebnis in den Weinbergen des Mendrisiotto, mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die gesamte Region, Live-Musik und einem unvergleichlichen kulinarischen Programm. Das bietet der Verein Càvea Festival am Samstag, den 21. August, in Zusammenarbeit mit der Cantine Latini an.

Die Veranstaltung, die um 18 Uhr beginnt, findet in den Cantine Latini in Tremona an den Hängen des Monte San Giorgio statt, wohin der Verein Càvea Festival, der für die Organisation des gleichnamigen Musikfestivals in den Steinbrüchen von Arzo bekannt ist, für eine besondere und intime Veranstaltung vorübergehend umziehen wird.

Das Programm des Abends umfasst eine kulinarische Reise mit drei Kostproben und eine Verkostung von drei verschiedenen Weinen aus lokaler Produktion. Zu diesem Anlass wird auch eine Bühne inmitten der Weinberge aufgebaut: ein magischer und völlig neuer Ort, an dem Sie die Musik von Eleonor genießen können, einem Indie-Pop-Trio aus Locarno, das in der Region sehr beliebt und seit 2012 aktiv ist.

Der Eintritt inklusive Weindegustation, Abendessen, Dessert und einem Glas, das am Eingang abgegeben wird, kostet 50 CHF. Der Zugang wird nur gegen Vorlage einer Covid-Bescheinigung gewährt.

Die Plätze sind begrenzt. Reservierungen müssen bis zum 18. August 2021 unter https://bit.ly/3lzBZBe oder 079 419 25 37 erfolgen.

In der Nähe der Weinkellereien stehen kostenlose Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Die Veranstaltung findet nur bei gutem Wetter statt. Weitere Informationen auf den sozialen Kanälen des Càvea-Festivals.  

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET Sa.: 18:00 - 23:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Önogastronomie , Musik