143560
Image 0 - Càvea&MarmArt Festival
Image 1 - Càvea&MarmArt Festival
Image 2 - Càvea&MarmArt Festival
From
to

Càvea&MarmArt Festival

The year 2020 brings with it many new things. For its third edition, the event will take place at the Cave di Arzo over two evenings and one afternoon, also thanks to the collaboration with MarmArt - artisti in scena.

 

The project, born from the association CAVAVIVA, will animate the three quarries (Naturalistic Amphitheatre, Broccatello, Imperial Baths) and Ul Busket with free musical and artistic performances from early afternoon, on the model of the festival buskers.

 

Our goal is to get closer and closer to the model of the big festivals, able to offer continuous entertainment over several days. It is a great challenge and we are only just starting out, but we are determined to give our best! The program is still top secret, but it promises to be a very interesting edition, open to discovery, multiple genres and big names! 

 

More information will be released soon.

Features

  • CATEGORIES Music

143560
Image 0 - ABGESAGT: Càvea&MarmArt Festival
Image 1 - ABGESAGT: Càvea&MarmArt Festival
Image 2 - ABGESAGT: Càvea&MarmArt Festival
Von
bis

ABGESAGT: Càvea&MarmArt Festival

Das Jahr 2020 bringt viele neue Dinge mit sich. Für die dritte Ausgabe wird die Veranstaltung an zwei Abenden und einem Nachmittag in der Cave di Arzo stattfinden, auch dank der Zusammenarbeit mit MarmArt - Artisti in scena.

 

Das Projekt, das von der Vereinigung CAVAVIVA ins Leben gerufen wurde, wird die drei Steinbrüche (Naturalistisches Amphitheater, Broccatello, Kaiserliche Bäder) und Ul Busket mit kostenlosen musikalischen und künstlerischen Darbietungen ab dem frühen Nachmittag nach dem Vorbild der Festivalkünstler beleben.

 

Unser Ziel ist es, dem Vorbild der großen Festivals immer näher zu kommen, die eine kontinuierliche Unterhaltung über mehrere Tage bieten können. Es ist eine große Herausforderung und wir stehen erst am Anfang, aber wir sind entschlossen, unser Bestes zu geben! Das Programm ist immer noch streng geheim, aber es verspricht eine sehr interessante Ausgabe zu werden, offen für Entdeckungen, mehrere Genres und große Namen! 

 

Weitere Informationen werden bald veröffentlicht.

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE Musik