129739
Image 0 - exploratorio.ch
Image 1 - exploratorio.ch
Image 2 - exploratorio.ch

exploratorio.ch

Description

Do you want to discover Ticino from another perspective?

Exploratorio.ch has its base camp in Canton Ticino (Switzerland). It is a photographic agency specialized win nature, outdoor, adventure sports and lifestyle. It operates mainly in the Alps and offers the following tourist offers:

Photo Day is the lightest proposal of Exploratorio.ch. It consists of a pleasant daily photographic excursion, along the hiking paths of the Canton of Ticino. It’s a wonderful opportunity to learn, in a practical and immediate way, to photograph the natural beauties of our region, benefiting from a professional photographer at your side. You get to know other photography lovers with whom you can interchange and while hiking we will discuss about technique, composition, objectives, cameras and accessories. A practical and pleasant way to improve, explore and create beautiful photos!

Foto Experience is the intermediate proposal of Exploratorio.ch. It consists of a two-day stay in a hotel, Agriturismo or hut. It takes place in Ticino, at the foot of the 4'000m Swiss peaks or also abroad. In addition to the highlights of the Photo Day you can deepen the digital post-production, the optimization and the storage of your photos through editing lessons. Joining is a wonderful opportunity not only to learn in a practical and immediate way to achieve better photographs, but it is also a valid way to find out what can be beside the click, and how you can bring out the best of your images. In addition, a change of scenery, discover new places or just come back after some time is always something nice, isn’t it?

Photo Travel is the ultimate extension of the photographic and touristic offer proposed by Exploratorio.ch. During trips of three, four or more days you will discover beautiful and extraordinary places with a high scenic value, in which to learn or deepen the technique of taking pictures, accompanied by one or more professional photographers. All this without giving up the pleasant lightness when you go on holiday. For this reason are wives, husbands, boyfriends, girlfriends and friends welcome, even though they will not use the camera! The proposed destinations are not simple tours, but from a photographic point of view planned itineraries, where timetables, exhibitions and places have been carefully considered to allow you to bring home unique photographs.

Some examples of the activities:

  • Photo Day Lago Mognola
  • Photo Day Greina
  • Photo Experience Campolungo Campo Tencia
  • For further information: www.exploratorio.ch

129739
Image 0 - exploratorio.ch
Image 1 - exploratorio.ch
Image 2 - exploratorio.ch

exploratorio.ch

Wollen Sie Tessin aus einer anderen Perspektive entdecken?

Exploratorio.ch hat seine Basislager im Kanton Tessin (Schweiz). Es ist eine fotografische Agentur, spezialisiert in der Natur und bietet Ihnen die folgende Angebote:

Photo Day ist die leichteste Form von Exploratorio.ch. Er besteht aus einem angenehmen fotoreichen Tagesausflug entlang der Wanderwege des Tessins. Es ist eine wunderbare Gelegenheit die natürliche Schönheit unserer Region zu fotografieren, dies mit einem professionellen Fotografen an der Seite. Man lernt andere Fotoliebhaber kennen, mit denen man sich austauschen kann und diskutiert wandernd über Technik, Komposition, Objektive, Fotoapparate und Zubehör. Eine praktische und angenehme Art um sich zu verbessern, zu experimentieren und Traumfotos zu realisieren!

Foto Experience ist das zweitägige Angebot von Exploratorio.ch. Die Übernachtung erfolgt in einem Hotel, Agriturismo oder in einer Berghütte und findet im Tessin, am Fusse der Schweizer 4'000er oder auch im Ausland statt. Zusätzlich zu den Highlights vom Photo Day kann man bei Photo Experience durch Bildbearbeitungs-Lektionen die digitale Nachproduktion sowie die Optimierung und Speicherung der eigenen Fotos vertiefen. Es ist nicht nur eine wunderbare Gelegenheit auf praktische Art und Weise ihre Kenntnisse zu erweitern und bessere Fotos zu erzielen, sondern auch um herauszufinden, wie man nach dem Klick das Optimum aus den Fotos herausholen kann. Darüber hinaus ist frische Luft schnuppern, neue Orte entdecken oder an schöne Plätze zurückkehren immer etwas Erfreuliches, nicht?

Photo Travel ist die ultimative Erweiterung von Exploratorio.ch. Während drei-, vier oder mehrtägigen Reisen entdeckt man aussergewöhnliche Orte von grossem szenografischem Wert und lernt oder vertieft in Begleitung von einem oder mehreren professionellen Fotografen die Technik der Fotografie. All dies, ohne auf die für die Ferien typische Leichtigkeit zu verzichten. Aus diesem Grund sind Ehefrauen, Ehemänner, Partner und Freunde herzlich willkommen, auch wenn sie keine Fotoapparate benutzen werden! Die vorgeschlagenen Destinationen sind speziell aus fotografischer Sicht geplante Routen, wo Uhrzeit, Belichtung und Orte gezielt berücksichtigt wurden, damit einzigartige Fotos nach Hause gebracht werden können.

Programm:

  • Photo Day Lago Mognola
  • Photo Day Greina
  • Photo Experience Campolungo Campo Tencia
  • Für weitere Informationen: www.exploratorio.ch