148517
Image 0 - La bottega del territorio
Image 1 - La bottega del territorio
Image 2 - La bottega del territorio
Image 3 - La bottega del territorio
Image 4 - La bottega del territorio

La bottega del territorio

The cooperation in the agricultural network "Ticino a te" has given rise to regional shops at various locations in Ticino. 

These are the perfect place to find the fruits of Ticino's producers, to rediscover unique flavours. Regional products that reflect the identity of Ticino, that offer a wide range of flavours and that are able to satisfy the needs of every consumer.
 

Agricultural products are the memory and wealth of a region, a heritage made up of traditions, gestures and cults. It is ancient knowledge born from the inseparable link between food and territory. Getting to know the local producers better is therefore also an encounter with Ticino culture, rich in unique know-how, namely that of our "craftsmen of taste".

The regional shops, the so-called "botteghe del territorio" are small shops that are easily recognisable thanks to their common and distinctive identity. As a consumer, you have the opportunity to find a wide range of local products, including those certified with the "Ticino regio.garantie" brand.
 

The shops have an innovative design, are built from Ticino chestnut wood and handmade by experienced local craftsmen. The result is able to inspire for the authenticity of the products.

Are you looking for such a shop?  You can find it at Camping Campofelice in Tenero, at the Infopoint in Bellinzona, in Morcote and in Chiasso (Ul Mezanin). Not in the area? Don't worry, you can find many products and producers near you by visiting the website ticinoate.ch and consulting the interactive map. 

Features

  • TYPICAL PRODUCTS Beer , Cheese , Cold cuts , Specialties , Wine
  • SHOPPING Boutique Town

148517
Image 0 - La bottega del territorio
Image 1 - La bottega del territorio
Image 2 - La bottega del territorio
Image 3 - La bottega del territorio
Image 4 - La bottega del territorio

La bottega del territorio

Aus der Zusammenarbeit im Agrarnetzwerk "Ticino a te" entstehen an verschiedenen Standorten im Tessin regionale Läden. 

Diese sind der perfekte Ort, um die Früchte der Tessiner Produzenten zu finden, um einzigartige Geschmacksrichtungen wiederzuentdecken. Regionale Produkte, die die Identität des Tessins, die eine breite Palette von Geschmacksrichtungen bieten und die in der Lage sind, den Bedürfnisse eines jeden Verbrauchers entgegenzukommen.
 

Die landwirtschaftlichen Produkte sind das Gedächtnis und der Reichtum einer Region, ein Erbe, das aus Traditionen, Gesten und Bräuchen besteht. Es handelt sich um altes Wissen, das aus der untrennbaren Verbindung zwischen Nahrung und Territorium entstanden ist. Die lokalen Produzenten näher kennenzulernen ist daher auch eine Begegnung mit der Tessiner Kultur, die reich an einzigartigem Know-how ist, nämlich dem unserer "Handwerker des Geschmacks".

Die regionalen Läden, die sogenannten “botteghe del territorio” sind kleine Geschäfte, die dank ihrer gemeinsamen und unverwechselbaren Identität leicht zu erkennen sind. Sie als Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, ein breites Sortiment an lokalen Produkten zu finden, auch solche die mit der Marke "Ticino regio.garantie" zertifiziert sind.
 

Die Läden haben ein innovatives Design, sind aus Tessiner Kastanienholz gebaut und handgefertigt von erfahrenen lokalen Handwerkern. Das Ergebnis vermag für die Authentizität der Produkte zu begeistern.

Suchen Sie ein solches Geschäft? Sie finden es im Camping Campofelice in Tenero, in Morcote und bald auch in Chiasso. Nicht in der Gegend? Keine Sorge, Sie können viele Produkte und Hersteller in Ihrer Nähe finden, indem Sie die Website ticinoate.ch besuchen und die interaktive Karte konsultieren. 

Eigenschaften

  • TYPISCHE PRODUKTE Bier , Käse , Wurstwaren , Spezialitäten , Weine
  • SHOPPING Boutique Town