23027
Image 0 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 1 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 2 - Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa: a fantastic oasis in the valley of the sun.


The Burri family gives you a warm welcome and wish you a good view of the site.


The campsite, family run since 1970, is open all year round. It is located 13km from the A2 motorway exit of Biasca and 27km from the Lukmanier Pass. It extends on a flat and wooded area along the bank of the river Brenno.


The ideal place for families, nature lovers and four-legged friends who want to spend relaxing and quiet holidays surrounded by nature. In summer a great starting point for all those who love hiking in the mountains, stopping for a snack with salami and alpine cheese in the Bleniesi huts. For lovers of winter activities an excellent starting point in the centre of the valley.


 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 01.01 - 31.12
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Close to a river-stream
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Shop
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Children's pool , Outdoor pool
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Laundry , Children's area
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Shower with warm water , Wash basins with hot water

23027
Image 0 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 1 - Camping Acquarossa
Image 2 - Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa

Camping Acquarossa: eine fantastische Oase im Tal der Sonne.


Die Familie Burri heisst Sie herzlich willkommen und wünscht Ihnen einen guten Blick auf die Website.


Der Campingplatz, der seit 1970 von einer Familie geführt wird, ist ganzjährig geöffnet. Es befindet sich 13 km von der Autobahnausfahrt Biasca der A2 und 27 km vom Lukmanierpass entfernt. Es erstreckt sich auf einem flachen und bewaldeten Gebiet entlang des Ufers des Flusses Brenno.


Der ideale Ort für Familien, Naturliebhaber und Vierbeiner, die erholsame und ruhige Ferien inmitten der Natur verbringen möchten. Im Sommer ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für alle, die gerne in den Bergen wandern und in den Bleniesi-Hütten eine Jause mit Salami und Alpkäse einnehmen. Für Liebhaber von Winteraktivitäten ein ausgezeichneter Ausgangspunkt in der Mitte des Tals.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 01.01 - 31.12
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN ASC-Mitglied
  • LAGE Auf der Ebene , Am Fluss-/Bachrand gelegen
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Geschäft
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Schwimmbad für Kinder , Freibad
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Wäscherei , Kinderspielraum
  • AUSSTATTUNG Elektrische Anschlüsse , Duschen mit Warmwasser , Waschbecken mit Warmwasser