23053
Image 0 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 1 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 2 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 3 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 4 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 5 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 6 - Campeggio Monte Generoso

Campeggio Monte Generoso

The campsite is situated on the shores of Lake Lugano, only 10 km from the city, on a flat, sunny piece of land, with lots of vegetation. Make the most of the clean lake water by going for a swim or diving from the swimming platform. You can also rent a canoe or a small motor boat to explore the surrounding shores.

The region Mendrisiotto offers a variety of interesting tours and leisure time activities: museums, wine cellars, mountaintops and hills are only a few steps away. We will be happy to give you suggestions. The campsite is also an ideal starting point for trips over the border.

Como is 20 km away, Milan 50 km and you can easily reach both by train; the train station is only 8 minutes on foot from the site. In the camping area there are 150 plots, a food shop, a bar and a buffet with grill service. In some periods we offer special activities for children and on warm summer nights, entertainment for everybody. Your four-legged friends are also welcome!

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • OPENING 06.04 - 20.10
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES ASC member
  • LOCATION In the plain , Lakeside
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Shop , Restaurant , Caravan rental , Service station for caravans
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Table tennis
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Laundry , Leisure area , Ramps for boats , Beach
  • FACILITIES Electrical connections , Shower with warm water , Wash basins with hot water , Radio , Waste water discharge connection , free Wi-Fi

23053
Image 0 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 1 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 2 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 3 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 4 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 5 - Campeggio Monte Generoso
Image 6 - Campeggio Monte Generoso

Campeggio Monte Generoso

Unser Campingplatz liegt in sonniger Lage direkt am Ufer des Lago di Lugano, auf einem flachen Gelände mit üppiger Vegetation, nur 10 km südlich von Lugano. Bei uns können Sie sich am Badestrand entspannen, im sauberen Seewasser schwimmen oder von der Schwimmplattform springen. Weiter können Sie ein Kanu oder ein kleines Motorboot mieten und auf Entdeckungstour gehen.

Die Region Mendrisiotto bietet zahlreiche interessante Freizeit- und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe: Museen, Weinkellereien, Hügel und Berge. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Der Campingplatz ist auch ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge über die Grenze: Como liegt 20km entfernt und nach Mailand sind es nur 50km. Beide sind bequem mit der Bahn erreichbar, und der Bahnhof ist nur 8 Gehminuten vom Campingplatz entfernt. Das Camping verfügt über 150 Parzellen, ein Lebensmittelgeschäft, eine Bar und ein Buffet mit Grillservice. Zu gewissen Zeiten wird auch Kinderanimation angeboten und an warmen Sommerabenden gibt es Unterhaltung für alle. Auch Ihre vierbeinigen Freunde sind bei uns herzlich willkommen!

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET 06.04 - 20.10
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN ASC-Mitglied
  • LAGE Auf der Ebene , Am See
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Geschäft , Restaurant , Wohnwagen zu vermieten , Tankstelle für Wohnmobile
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Tischtennis
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Wäscherei , Freizeitraum , Rampe für Wasserfahrzeuge , Strand
  • AUSSTATTUNG Elektrische Anschlüsse , Duschen mit Warmwasser , Waschbecken mit Warmwasser , Radio , Ausgüsse für chem. Toiletten , free Wi-Fi