Wed 30°C
Choose a city

ACCOMMODATION IN TICINO

Relax in the mountains and by the lakes

Hotel

From 5-star hotels at the lakeside to the small guesthouse situated at the foot of the valley, from the modern construction equipped with all amenities to the traditional inn: the offer range is vast; select the best solution for your requirements.

Camping

Tourists on a camping holiday in Ticino will find convenience and quality, peace and fun. Various campsites are located right next to the lakes, while others can be found in the valleys.

Camping Ascona
Camping Tenero
Camping, Tenero

Holiday houses

A holiday in a house or apartment: the perfect solution for anyone looking for a very independent holiday! The ‘’rustici’’, traditional, tastefully refurbished Ticinese houses, are particularly sought after.

Rustici, Lago Maggiore e Valli
Mergoscia, Valle Verzasca
Holiday house, Bellinzona e alto Ticino

Alpine huts

The starting or finishing point for excursions and a very useful place to stop when trekking, the Alpine huts of Ticino, numbering around eighty, offer you accommodation at high altitudes in a unique atmosphere.

Alpine Hut Cristallina, Val Bedretto-Val Bavona
Alpine hut Corno Gries, Valle Leventina
Alpine hut Cadagno, Valle Leventina
Alpine hut Albagno, Bellinzona e Alto Ticino

sam. 30°C
Choisir la ville

LOGEMENTS AU TESSIN

Se reposer entre lacs et montagnes

Hotels

Des hôtels cinq étoiles au bord du lac à la petite pension au fond de la vallée, de la construction moderne dotée de tous les conforts à l’auberge traditionnelle: l’offre est vaste et variée, choisissez ce qui correspond à vos exigences.

Camping

Pour un touriste en vacance dans un camping du Tessin, le confort, la qualité, le calme et les distractions sont au rendez-vous. De nombreux campings sont situés au bord du lac, d’autres se trouvent dans les vallées.

Camping Ascona
Camping Tenero
Camping, Tenero

Maisons de vacances

Un séjour dans une maison ou en appartement: voilà la solution idéale quand on recherche l’indépendance durant ses vacances! Les «rustici», les anciennes habitations tessinoises, sont parmi les logements les plus prisés.

Rustici, Lago Maggiore e Valli
Mergoscia, Valle Verzasca
Maison de vacances, Bellinzona e alto Ticino

Cabanes alpines

Points d’arrivée ou de départ des excursions, haltes salutaires lors de randonnées, les refuges alpins du Tessin, quatre-vingts environ, offrent la possibilité de passer la nuit
en haute montagne dans un cadre unique.

Cabane Cristallina, Val Bedretto-Val Bavona
Cabane Corno Gries, Valle Leventina
Cabane Cadagno, Valle Leventina
Cabane Albagno, Bellinzona e Alto Ticino