Wed 30°C
Choose a city

ACCOMMODATION IN TICINO

Relax in the mountains and by the lakes

Hotel

From 5-star hotels at the lakeside to the small guesthouse situated at the foot of the valley, from the modern construction equipped with all amenities to the traditional inn: the offer range is vast; select the best solution for your requirements.

Camping

Tourists on a camping holiday in Ticino will find convenience and quality, peace and fun. Various campsites are located right next to the lakes, while others can be found in the valleys.

Camping Ascona
Camping Tenero
Camping, Tenero

Holiday houses

A holiday in a house or apartment: the perfect solution for anyone looking for a very independent holiday! The ‘’rustici’’, traditional, tastefully refurbished Ticinese houses, are particularly sought after.

Rustici, Lago Maggiore e Valli
Mergoscia, Valle Verzasca
Holiday house, Bellinzona e alto Ticino

Alpine huts

The starting or finishing point for excursions and a very useful place to stop when trekking, the Alpine huts of Ticino, numbering around eighty, offer you accommodation at high altitudes in a unique atmosphere.

Alpine Hut Cristallina, Val Bedretto-Val Bavona
Alpine hut Corno Gries, Valle Leventina
Alpine hut Cadagno, Valle Leventina
Alpine hut Albagno, Bellinzona e Alto Ticino

Mi 19°C
Stadt wählen

UNTERKÜNFTE IM TESSIN

Erholung zwischen Bergen und Seen.

Hotel

Vom 5-Sterne-Hotel am Seeufer bis zur kleinen Pension tief im Tal, vom Neubau mit jeglichem Komfort bis hin zum traditionellen Gasthaus: Die Angebotspalette ist breit gefächert. Überall wird man Sie zuvorkommend und freundlich empfangen.

Camping

Der Tourist, der Urlaub auf einem Campingplatz im Tessin macht, findet hier Bequemlichkeit und Qualität, Ruhe und Vergnügen. Mehrere Campingplätze befinden sich direkt am See, andere in den Tälern.

Ferienhaus

Ein Aufenthalt in Ferienhäusern und -wohnungen: die ideale Lösung für diejenigen, die ihren Urlaub unabhängig verbringen möchten! Besonders beliebt sind die “Rustici’’, die alten, typischen Tessiner Gebäude aus Stein.

Berghütten

Als Ziel- oder Ausgangspunkt für Bergwanderungen respektive als Etappe beim Trekking bieten die alpinen Hütten des Tessins die Möglichkeit, eine Nacht hoch in den Bergen in einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre zu verbringen.